Events & Termine

LightCon 2022

01.06.2022
bis 02.06.2022
Ort:

Hannover/ Germany

NEW CONGRESS TRADE FAIR FOR LIGHTWEIGHT DESIGN

The new congress trade LightCon is the first international platform that presents lightweight design solutions for a large number of user industries across materials and technologies. In the exhibition, suppliers present solutions along the entire value chain. The conference offers exciting insights into the future technology of lightweight design. Analog and digital. On site and online.

Due to the postponement of the HANNOVER MESSE from April to June (30 May to 2 June) LightCon will be held this year on 1 and 2 June as an independent event parallel to HANNOVER MESSE. The LightCon is therefore moving from Hall 2 to Halls 19 and 20, directly at the main North 1 entrance to the Hannover exhibition grounds next to the light rail stop.

A combined ticket is being planned that will make use of the synergies of both events. Visitors to LightCon will receive access to the world’s leading trade fair for the industry with their trade fair ticket. At the same time, visitors to HANNOVER MESSE can find out about the economic efficiency and innovative multi-material approach to lightweight construction at LightCon.

Weitere Informationen

Events & Termine

LightCon 2022

01.06.2022
bis 02.06.2022
Ort:

Hannover Messegelände

NEUE KONGRESS­MESSE FÜR LEICHTBAU

Die neue Kongressmesse LightCon ist die erste internationale Plattform, die Leichtbaulösungen für eine Vielzahl an Anwenderbranchen material- und technologieübergreifend abbildet. In der Ausstellung zeigen Leichtbau-Anbieter Lösungen der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Die Konferenz bietet spannende Einblicke in die Zukunftstechnologie Leichtbau. Analog und digital. Vor Ort und online.

Aufgrund der Verschiebung der diesjährigen HANNOVER MESSE vom April in den Juni (30. Mai bis 2. Juni) wird die LightCon als eigenständige Veranstaltung parallel zur HANNOVER MESSE durchgeführt. Die LightCon zieht deshalb von der Halle 2 in die Hallen 19 und 20, direkt am Haupteingang Nord 1 des hannoverschen Messegeländes neben der Stadtbahn-Haltestelle.

Ein Kombiticket ist in Planung, welches die Synergien beider Veranstaltungen nutzt. Besucher*innen der LightCon erhalten mit ihrem Messeticket Zutritt zur Weltleitmesse der Industrie. Gäste der HANNOVER MESSE können sich auf der LightCon gleichzeitig über die Wirtschaftlichkeit und den innovativen Multimaterialansatz im Leichtbau informieren.