Team

The MAI Carbon team bundles a wide range of competencies and is happy to support you in any matter.

In recent years, MAI Carbon has built up a unique network across various industries in the field of fibre composites and has a wide range of expertise in the area of composites. Our network lives from exchange between the network partners in cooperation with us.

For further information or if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us. Simply get in touch with us. We are looking forward to your enquiry!

Prof.
Klaus Drechsler

Spokesman of the Leading-Edge Cluster

blanck

Sven Blanck

Phone: +49 821 268411-15
Mobile: +49 151 64626608
sven.blanck@mai-carbon.de

Managing Director

Anna-Lea_Glocker

Anna-Lea Glocker

Phone: +49 821 268411-10
Mobile: +49 (0) 151-15 40 68 91
anna-lea.glocker@mai-carbon.de

Head of Marketing and Public Affairs

Draeger-Verena_1280x1920

Verena Draeger

Phone: +49 (0) 821-26 84 11-10
Mobile: +49 (0) 175-21 39 912
verena.draeger@mai-carbon.de

Marketing and Public Affairs

Angelika Müller

Phone: +49 821-26 84 11-19
angelika.mueller@composites-united.com

Assistance to the Management, General Administration, Project Administration

Phillip Scherer

Phone: +49 821 26 84 11-12
Mobile: +49 160 94620224
phillip.scherer@composites-united.com

Head of Education

Stefan Steinacker

Phone: +49 821 268411-1
Mobile: +49 160 97394230
stefan.steinacker@mai-carbon.de

Head of Events and Working Groups

Annett Thieme

Phone: 0821-26841117
annett.thieme@mai-carbon.de

Carbon Connected

MAI Carbon

Am Technologiezentrum 5
86159 Augsburg
Your way to us
Follow us